Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 17th Street Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

17th Street Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to 17th Street Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gene 10 days ago

SOUTHWEST SCRAMBLE

17th Grill is an outstanding restaurant for breakfast, lunch & dinner. Good coffee, regular or decaf. Food is good & reasonably priced. Breakfast served all day, separate menu available on request. The Southwest Scramble "to die for"!

Kamiller about 2 months ago

HAWAIIAN PIZZA

Perfect pizza.. loved the crust! (as well as the rest of it!) :-)

Wanda C about 2 months ago

FLORENTINE SCRAMBLE

The BEST egg scramble I have ever had! It was the perfect mix of eggs, spinach, fresh bacon and mozzarella cheese on top.

Javier 4 months ago

COCONUT SHRIMP

Good and tasty, I recommend it.

Tony 4 months ago

SALMON B.A.L.T.

This sandwich should be on every menu everywhere! I ordered it for a friend of mine and ended up eating all of her food instead of the pasta I got for myself! Let me just tell you that every bite was better than the first.amd worth every penny!

Archiedove about 1 month ago

BRUSSEL SPROUTS

your online menu is restrictive, very frustrating. It needs to be straight forward to see what you offer rather than a difficult search. Also your response is restrictive to why I am commenting

Kamiller about 2 months ago

WEDGE SALAD

I love wedge salads! I ordered online and picked it up - was very fresh when I ate it later. (not all salads make it that long)

Kbracic310 4 months ago

AVOCADO BRUSCHETTA

My women's group and I hosted an event at 17th Street Grill and it was incredible. The food was amazing. People are still talking about the Avocado Bruschetta because it is hypnotic. You will not want to miss trying this nor miss hosting an event on their gorgeous patio.

Javier 4 months ago

GRILLED STEAK SALAD

Good and healthy, I recommend it.

Sheryl 4 months ago

WEDGE SALAD

The BEST around Town.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA