Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 17th Street Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

17th Street Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to 17th Street Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

John 14 days ago

ORGANIC MIXED GREENS

Fresh, crisp and perfectly enjoyable...

John 14 days ago

1/2 ROTISSERIE CHICKEN

Great dinner. The to-go pack contained a hot, still moist chicken with some crispy skin, too. It came with mashed potatoes and a separate container of creamy gravy and a few not overcooked vegetables. Well done and ready for my pickup time as promised.

Gene about 2 months ago

SOUTHWEST SCRAMBLE

17th Grill is an outstanding restaurant for breakfast, lunch & dinner. Good coffee, regular or decaf. Food is good & reasonably priced. Breakfast served all day, separate menu available on request. The Southwest Scramble "to die for"!

Kamiller 3 months ago

HAWAIIAN PIZZA

Perfect pizza.. loved the crust! (as well as the rest of it!) :-)

Wanda C 3 months ago

FLORENTINE SCRAMBLE

The BEST egg scramble I have ever had! It was the perfect mix of eggs, spinach, fresh bacon and mozzarella cheese on top.

John 14 days ago

Lobster Ravioli

I cant say, I don't eat Raviolis, but my wife loved them. I saw that the Raviolis were nicely arranged in the to-do container as seem to be generous in quantity. As a side note, the website was better than most for its display, its clarity as well as the online ordering itself which was easy to complete.

Heath823 18 days ago

AVOCADO BRUSCHETTA

So glad to have discovered this neighborhood gem. Honestly, I knew it was there but somehow thought it was still affiliated with Zito's, the previous tenant. It's not at all. Run by two seasoned restaurant industry veterans, 17th Street Grill has something for everyone. You can bring the kids here (like we did) or meet up with friends for happy hour after work. Patio seating with heaters is available as well should you wish to dine alfresco. There is even a secluded speakeasy section of the restaurant called JoJo's hideaway with live music that would make for a lovely date night. I was surprised by the sophistication of the menu (wine list included) and there are tons of options to choose from. I had a hard time deciding because the majority of the options appealed to me. We came in with a large group and started with a few appetizers. The Avocado Bruschetta was a crowd pleaser. Super fresh and light tasting, attractively plated---it was a great way to begin the meal. Also highly recommend the persimmons--- a unique but flavorful item that I would certainly order again. Looking forward to my next visit!

Archiedove 2 months ago

BRUSSEL SPROUTS

your online menu is restrictive, very frustrating. It needs to be straight forward to see what you offer rather than a difficult search. Also your response is restrictive to why I am commenting

Kamiller 3 months ago

WEDGE SALAD

I love wedge salads! I ordered online and picked it up - was very fresh when I ate it later. (not all salads make it that long)

Kbracic310 5 months ago

AVOCADO BRUSCHETTA

My women's group and I hosted an event at 17th Street Grill and it was incredible. The food was amazing. People are still talking about the Avocado Bruschetta because it is hypnotic. You will not want to miss trying this nor miss hosting an event on their gorgeous patio.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA