Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 17th Street Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

17th Street Grill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 17th Street Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jacqueline about 1 month ago

SOLD OUT FRONT ROOM SEATING COMEDY NIGHT

We had so much fun at the comedy show. Started off with an Old Fashioned and artichokes and Brussels. So tasty! I love the half chicken with the sweet potato puree and the roasted root vegetables. It's a very satisfying meal. Everything is delicious on the menu, however, I'm finding myself ordering this entree quite often.

Shawn Marie 3 months ago

SPINACH SALAD WITH WARM BACON VINAGRETTE

One of the best spinach salads ever! Warm bacon vinaigrette is delicious!

Darla 3 months ago

SUPREME

We ordered the Supreme pizza, and it was exceptionally good. There was a great balance of ingredients, and the crust was superb! We will order again.

Larry 3 months ago

CHICKEN FRIED STEAK & EGGS

One of the best tasting, properly prepared and served hot and fresh! Delicious ? Not only the food but the service was wonderful and I have to say the cleanliness of the restaurant was impeccable. Don't change a thing, because at these prices you have a winning combination!

Mrsjackiew 6 months ago

SIGNATURE PEPPERONI or SAUSAGE ROLL

I've never ordered the sausage roll before but I will order it again. Italian sausage is my own preference over pepperoni The bread roll was fresh baked and it had a homemade taste and texture. I absolutely loved the marinara sauce one of the best I've ever tasted. I really enjoyed all of it and found it to be delicious!!

Rksmelich about 2 months ago

BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA

I had this again recently. And it was so good. It reminded me to leave a review.

Darla 3 months ago

HOUSE SALAD

Great salad! Perfect combination of toppings!

Fred 3 months ago

BACKROOM SEATING FOR COMEDY TABLES

Great food and cocktail selection, complimented by excellent service. A fun evening with a good mix of comics. Could use a slight improvement to the sound system to the back of the house. Regardless, we look forward to attending future comedy nights.

Rksmelich 4 months ago

PRIME RIB SLIDERS

These are delicious!

Mrsjackiew 6 months ago

HAWAIIAN PIZZA

The Hawaiian Pizza was for my son and he enjoyed it very much! The food was delicious and hot. Plenty of ingredients. Delivery was faster than anticipated.